Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

Contact Info
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us

Slide APP STORE PLAY STORE LEARN MORE AN APP MORE PRECISE THAN PHIL TAYLOR´S THROW! Rookie? Semi-professional? Maybe you're already regularly smashing 140s into your dartboard? Either way, the DARTSLIEBE App is for all of you! The App provides you with a variety of game and training options in single and multiplayer modes.

GAME, SHOT AND THE MATCH! PURE ADRENALINE! PLAY AGAINST OTHERS!

Unique! Unmistakable! The voice of darts - Russ "The Voice" Bray - accompanies you on your way to your next "One Hundred and Eighty"! He comments on your matches as well as training games and pushes you to your personal best. HIGHLY ADDICTIVE : Once you hear the 180, you will train even harder to hear it again! Play the classic X01 game against training partners or compete against a virtual opponent with twelve levels of difficulty! Challenge your training partners in games like Cricket, Elimination and Split Score and show what you are made of!

Slide

Slide

TRAIN AND BECOME
THE NEXT PHIL TAYLOR!

With various training games such as 121, 170, 57+, Around the Clock, Bobs 27, Catch 40, Scoring and Switching Doubles as well as our specially developed game Random Pro, the app offers you a huge amount of possibilities to train in a suitable way! Track your development in the respective game statistics, improve your skills and become a dart god!

„If I don’t practice every day, the other’s will.“ – Phil Taylor

DO NOT DESPAIR! THE APP SUPPORTS YOU!

Double Trouble? Low scoring? Lack of consistency? Problems with precision? Maybe you don't know how to train in an efficient way? Don't panic, our app offers you extensive statistics for all games! Based on your individual statistics, our developed analysis model calculates suitable training recommendations to take your game to the next level.

Slide

Slide

GREENHORN? PROFESSIONAL?
DARTSGOD? KING OF CALCULATION?

You want to learn something new? Do you already know technical dart terms and the dart scene? In our basic and expert quiz, we ask you a variety of questions about darts. Test your knowledge and show your true knowledge! Do you also know the checkout ways for the high finishes? Then this will surely make you a true expert! If you're on your way to becoming the king of calculation or if you still have some catching up to do, train the checkout ways with our Checkout Quiz!

FROM DART PLAYERS
FOR DART PLAYERS!

THE DARTSLIEBE® App was born out of our very personal desire for a more comprehensive, beautiful and better dart application. Multilingualism, various settings, different input options - we work every day to make the APP even better. For you and for a better game and training experience!

WISHES? FEEDBACK? ISSUES?

You are missing a training game? You have other wishes or suggestions? Or maybe, you just want to provide us with your feedback? Then contact us!

Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

Contact Info
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us

Slide APP STORE PLAY STORE MEHR ERFAHREN EINE APP PRÄZISER ALS DER WURF VON PHIL TAYLOR! EINSTEIGER? AMATEUR? SCHMETTERST DU REGELMÄSSIG 140ER INS DARTBOARD? GANZ EGAL! DIE DARTSLIEBE® APP IST FÜR EUCH ALLE! DIE APP STELLT DIR EINE VIELZAHL AN SPIEL- UND TRAININGSMÖGLICHKEITEN IM SINGLE- UND MULTIPLAYER-MODUS ZUR VERFÜGUNG.

GAME, SHOT AND THE MATCH! ADRENALIN PUR! MISS DICH MIT ANDEREN!

Unvergleichbar! Unverkennbar! Die Stimme des Dartsports - Russ 'The Voice' Bray - begleitet dich auf deinem Weg zur nächsten 'One Hundred and Eighty'! Er kommentiert deine Spiele und Trainings und treibt dich zu Bestleistungen. ACHTUNG SUCHTGEFAHR: Hörst du einmal die 180, trainierst du noch härter, um sie wieder zu hören! Spiele das klassische X01-Spiel gegen Trainingspartner oder tritt gegen einen virtuellen Gegner mit zwölf Schwierigkeitsgraden an! Fordere deine Trainingspartner in Cricket, Elimination und Split Score heraus und zeige was in dir steckt!

Slide

Slide

TRAINIERE UND
WERDE ZUM DARTGOTT!

Mit zahlreichen Trainingsspielen wie beispielsweise 121, 170, 57+, Around the Clock, Bobs 27, Catch 40, Scoring und Switching Doubles sowie unserem eigens entwickelten Spiel Random Pro bietet dir die App einen riesigen Umfang, um geeignet zu trainieren! Beobachte deine Entwicklungen in den jeweiligen Spielstatistiken, verbessere dich und werde zum Dartgott!

„If I don’t practice every day, the other’s will.“ – Phil Taylor

NICHT VERZAGEN! DIE APP BEANTWORTET FRAGEN!

Double Trouble? Niedriges Scoring? Zu wenig Konstanz? Probleme mit der Präzision? Du weißt nicht, wie du gezielt und effizient trainieren kannst? Keine Panik, unsere App bietet dir zu allen Spielen eine umfangreiche Statistik! Unser über Monate entwickeltes Analysemodell berechnet - auf Basis deiner individuellen Statistiken - geeignete Trainingsempfehlungen, um dein Spiel auf das nächste Level zu hieven.

Slide

Slide

GRÜNSCHNABEL? PROFI?
DARTGOTT? RECHENKÖNIG?

Du willst etwas dazulernen? Oder kennst dich bereits mit Dartsbegrifflichkeiten und in der Szene aus? In unserem Basis- und Expertenquiz stellen wir dir abwechslungsreiche Fragen rund um das Thema Darts. Überprüfe dein Wissen und zeige, was du wirklich draufhast! Kennst du die Checkoutwege auch für die High Finishes? Dann macht das aus dir sicherlich einen wahrhaftigen Experten! Wenn du auf dem Weg zum Rechenkönig bist oder noch Nachholbedarf hast, dann trainiere die Checkout Wege mit unserem Checkout Quiz!

VON DARTSPIELERN
FÜR DARTSPIELER!

DIE DARTSLIEBE® APP ist aus unserem höchstpersönlichen Wunsch nach einer umfangreicheren, schöneren und besseren Darts-App entstanden. Mehrsprachigkeit, zahlreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, unterschiedliche Eingabemöglichkeiten - Mittlerweile arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, die APP noch besser zu machen. Für dich. Für alle. Für ein besseres Spiel- und Trainingserlebnis!

WÜNSCHE? FEEDBACK? PROBLEME?

Dir fehlt ein Trainingsspiel? Hast Wünsche oder Anregungen? Oder willst einfach nur dein Feedback loswerden? Dann schreib uns!